Learn to Fight the 7 Deadly Sins


Regardless of their actual religion, most people tend to agree that the seven bad behaviors that make up Dante’s legendary Seven Deadly Sins are pretty bad character traits. Greed, Envy, Lust, Gluttony, Pride, Sloth and Vanity -none of these are particularly good habits, but still, most of us exhibit a few, if not all of these emotions.

That’s why this useful infographic that suggests how to Brain Hack the 7 Deadly Sins so you work to no longer demonstrate the ugliness of these traits. Sure, solving these types of problems is a bit more challenging than these short tips make it out to be, but the suggestions are a great place to start and once you start working on your bad traits, you’ll be even more motivated to finish them off.

Hack Your Way Out of Sin

Original Source –

Love this article? Share it with your friends on Facebook

Get more great stuff like this delivered straight to your inbox
Love this article? Get more stuff like this in your inbox
One-Click Subscribe